Dealership Reviews

When you walk into Gladstone Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM, you know you're getting the best treatment there is to offer. How do we know this? 

Because our customers continue to leave us dealership reviews online!
  
See what our happy customers have to say about the KC Powerhouse

Overall Rating / 609 Total 1st-Party Reviews

4.9 Out of
5 Stars

Gladstone Dodge Chrysler Jeep & RAM

5.0 out of 5 stars
- March 15, 2019

I would like to give a shout out about David Tayler. He was our sales representative and he went above and beyond what most sale staff do for clients. He has been by our side each step of the process. If you are looking for a salesperson that cares about YOU personally seek out David Tayler!!!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- March 1, 2019

We bought our Jeep there today from Jake Clark. He was very knowledgeable and not pushy whatsoever! The entire staff made car buying a pleasant experience! That will be the only place we buy from here on out. We bought a Jeep in the Summer at Landmark and were charged through the roof with hidden fees/ and more fees for fees! At Landmark you get the shady car salesman vibe from the start. Don’t believe the online pricing/ you end up at Msrp as 99% don’t need their qualifications. At Gladstone there was no haggle games for hours, and you can leave feeling great! Thank you so much everyone at Gladstone Chrysler Jeep!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 18, 2018

I had Michael Reed as my Service Advisor who was great. I was particularly impressed with Casey Prewitt, my technician, who kept me well informed and seemed very honest and straightforward about the maintenance on my vehicle. The front office is always helpful too. I’ve started to bring my car here consistently when it needs service because of the high quality service they provide.

Share

Andy F. responded - September 24, 2018

Thank you for the five stars, Logan! We're happy to hear that you enjoyed working with Michael and Casey during your visit. We appreciate you letting us assist you and look forward to seeing you again soon!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 13, 2018

Great dealership. Jake and the rest of the team were great. Both my wife and I have gotten vehicles there in the last 6 months. Will buy again from this crew.

Share

Andy F. responded - September 17, 2018

Thank you for the five stars, Shaun! We're happy to hear that you enjoyed working with Jake and the team. We look forward to assisting you again soon!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 13, 2018

Love the car!! My experience buying a car at Gladstone dodge was nothing like I might have expected. My sales associate Derek was easy going and seemed just as happy to help me get the car I wanted as I was to get it. Every step of the process was pressure free and transparent. I have and will continue to recommend people to kcpowerhouse.com. I only regret not going there first and saving myself the hassle that might usually go along with this sort of experience.

Share

Andy F. responded - August 13, 2018

Thank you so much for the kind feedback, Karas! We are thrilled to hear that you had a good experience working with Derek on your new purchase. We appreciate you letting us assist you!
Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Page: 1 2 3 ... 121 122 »
Powered by GatherUp

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment:

Contact

Gladstone Dodge, Chrysler, Jeep & RAM

5610 North Oak Trafficway
Directions Gladstone, MO 64118

  • Sales: 816 656-3631
  • Service: 816-656-3521
  • Parts: 816-832-2568

Hours

  • Monday 9:00am-8:00pm
  • Tuesday 9:00am-8:00pm
  • Wednesday 9:00am-8:00pm
  • Thursday 9:00am-8:00pm
  • Friday 9:00am-6:00pm
  • Saturday 9:00am-6:00pm
  • Sunday Closed

Make an Inquiry

By submitting your contact information, you consent to be contacted by telephone about purchasing a vehicle or obtaining vehicle financing. Clicking on the Submit button above is your electronic signature.

; ;