Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2024

Sam and Cowboy contacted me and were helpful with information that I needed. I am however receiving emails showing a lot of vehicles that are not relevant to my search.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2023

Just a quick shout out for Scott Cowboy Grogg. Have been dealing with this gentleman for years and will continue to do so. His service after the sale is incredible!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2023

We had a wonderful experience in our search for a new car. Our questions were answered and we found the perfect car without pressure or stress.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2023

I had an outstanding experience buying my dodge ram from Jerry Hicks. Everyone at the dealership was very friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend them to anyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2021

If you need a new car or truck do yourself a favor and ask for Jake in sales as soon as you call or walk through the door. Cowboy is also the best. Took good care of me on my néw longhorn purchase. Jeff

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2021

Great Sales and Service experience at Gladstone Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram. We purchased a 2016 Ram 2500 Crew Cab 6.4L 4WD certified pre-owned vehicle and had great Sales and Service from the entire Gladstone Team. My buying experience was smooth, hassle free and straight forward from Scott "Cowboy" Grogg (Sales), Shawn Siegel (Sales), Troy Reichle (Sales Manager), Troy TD Shaw (Sales Manager), Kyle Kolbe (Aftermarket Manager) and Butch Lewis (Finance Manager). My service experience has been great as well from Rachel (Service Advisor), Jordan (Service Advisor), Josh Gouldsmith (Parts Manager) along with their Parts and Service teams. I highly recommend ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

I always have an excellent experience I Gladstone dodge especially with Rachel and with the help of Alton you guys rock keep up the good work. I will always bring my truck to you guys to be worked on. Gladstone dodge is the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

Morgan R was great! He was not pushy with a sale and did not talk too much. He was knowledgeable and knew the inventory. Butch in finance stuck to the payment we needed and didn’t try pushing up sales. He has personality as well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Saw a add if you bought three tires youget one for a dollar so I took the old Ford in there they honored it even though it wasn’t a Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram very very nice service I dealt with Ernie and he did a great job and I’m like say that I will be doing business there again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

This is Melanie and we bought a Jeep Compass 80th Anniversary yesterday, 3/18. We bought our vehicle from Troay. He was absolutely so pleasant to work with! He is very knowledgeable about the vehicles and very honest and kind! It was a great experience as usually I do not like shopping for vehicles! Thank you Troay Strong!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

I went to Gladstone Dodge and worked with my salesman, Kyle Kolbe. Gladstone Dodge gave me what I needed for my trade and I also bought a car that was sold below Kelly Blue Book. Kyle and Gladstone Dodge are super friendly and made the buying experience fun! Our purchase agreement process only took an hour, fanatastic!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

Everything went great all the way from speaking with sales, the manager, and the financial team in trading-in and purchasing a new vehicle! Kyle was very friendly and made sure all expectations were met!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

Kyle Kolbe did an amazing job with the buying experience. It was my son’s first car to buy himself. Thank you for your assistance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

We bought a used 2020 RAM over the weekend. The service we received at Gladstone was awesome. Are salesman Kyle, was friendly and helpful making it a pleasant experience. Thank you Kyle, and your team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2020

I bought a used 2500 ram 2018! We had to rebuild the transmission! The service dept was very helpful and the Salesman Scott also was very helpful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2020

I can not say enough about the wonderful service I was provided with by Kyle! I went in knowing exactly what I wanted and he helped me reach my monthly payment goal on 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee trail hawk. And I can not say enough about how polite and personable he was! Thank you Kyle, for making my jeep buying experience so pleasant! The whole team made me feel important and celebrated the new car with me! Thank you thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2020

OMG I cant say enough. Kyle was so great to help me get out of a bad situation with my old jeep and into a brand new 2020 Jeep. I love my new car and the service that I received was excellent the whole team is great. Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2020

My wife and I were shopping for a Dodge Grand Caravan and after we shopped and contacted other Dodge dealers in NW Missouri...we went to Gladstone Dodge based upon what we found in their inventory online . We knew which van(s) that we wanted to look at and we worked with Kyle Kobe of their sales staff. Unlike a couple of other dealers that we had contacted.... We felt that every phase of the process was straight forward & honest.... at no time did we feel that there was any "bait & switch" or any other deceptive ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2020

I purchased a new 2020 Jeep Cherokee in February from Isaiah Lawson. He was not pushy and helped me get such a great deal! Recently I found a paint chip on the passenger side door handle, I brought it in and it was taken care of immediately no questions asked. If you're looking for a new car I would highly recommend Gladstone Dodge.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2020

Sal was great and attentive to our needs! He was friendly and knowledgeable. He was not pushy like most salesmen. Looking for a great dependable ride contact Sal!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2020

Earlier this week I purchased a new RAM 1500 Limited from the team at Gladstone. Being from St. Louis I was able to work the deal out online and over the phone. The transaction at the store took an hour from start to finish. Gladstone made it easy to get the truck I wanted at the right price. Thank you Gladstone!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2020

I bought my first car here with John Dean and he was so kind, helpful, and efficient! They took care of me really well and helped me find a car that’s perfect for college and in my budget. Highly recommend visiting!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2019

We were looking for a CPO Dodge Charger and Gladstone Dodge had the best car and deal in town when searching the web! The Charger had fewer miles than any other we had seen with leather interior! Awesome Ride!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2019

I have purchased 3 vehicles now from Gladstone Dodge Chrysler Jeep. I have had a pleasant experience each time. Only suggestion would be to speed up the paperwork time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2019

I had done quite a bit of online research before I arrived at the dealership and was set on a particular Jeep before I arrived. While I was walking around the lot trying to locate the Jeep, Troy came out to greet me and asked if I needed help. Online pricing is a bit misleading (this is my biggest complaint) but Troy worked with me to get some incentives that would help bring the cost of the Jeep down. He was fantastic to work with. Not pushy or aggressive at all. There was a slight screw up with the paperwork ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2019

We showed up from out of state with a radiator fan assemblyall tore up. It was replaced along with an oil change and we were out the door within an hour and a half or so. Really nice and professional people. 10 stars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2019

Morgan was my sales rep. He listened to everything I wanted in a jeep and even had some great ideas on some add on's. He was very personable and professional when dealing with my new jeep purchase. I would recommend Morgan for anyone who is in the market to buy a new jeep or a car or truck. He is very knowledgeable about the vehicles also.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2019

I took my Ram 3500 in for some recall work and to have a problem with the backup direction lines on the rearview video corrected. They took care of it forme very quickly, which was especially nice because I got the recall notice just days before I was to haul an 8 ton trailer 1000 miles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2019

We bought our Challenger from them 3 years ago. Have had a couple issues with the service department but they have always made things right when we point out issues. Happy with them in the end.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2019

Jerry made the purchase of my 2019 Ram Big Horn a pleasure. He reviewed the operation of the many controls when I picked up the truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2019

The Service Dept is top notch, Rachel is always straight and to the point and always finds a solution to the problem wonderful to work with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2019

Have bought 2 vehicles here and have always had great service. Friendly staff and clean waiting room stocked with water, coffee and donuts. Well done Gladstone Dodge.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2019

I have bought 3 cars from Gladstone and I got a great deal every time. The last two times I have worked out the deal through e-mail and live chat and I get the price I wanted for the new car and my trade and I just show up and within hour I am out the door with a new car. Can't get any easier than that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2019

Mike and the servicemen always provide me with professional excellent fast service which is why I always return for service on my Chrysler. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2018

I found the Jeep I wanted on line and they got it for me right away. Buying a new vehicle is alyays time consuming, but they made it as painless as possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2018

We bought a 2018 Ram 1500 Crew Cab, these guys went above and beyond to ensure our satisfaction. They offered all kinds of great add ons to our truck at prices that couldn't be beat elsewhere, tinted our windows (superb job by Tintsmith) running boards, bed liner and more! Anderson Foster & Jerry Hicks and the entire staff certainly exceeded our expectations! THANK YOU!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2018

Our Chrysler broke down while in Kansas City. The dealership was very helpful and accommodating, from being checked in to getting our car fixed. Sonny and Colby were very caring and professional. I have two new heroes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2018

Compass & Cherokee, both went smooth, best deal, no jive, don’t waste time w/others trying to get a deal like i did, cut to the chase call this guy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2018

Bought a car the salesman undre came in on his day off and stayed till well after close till I drove out of there great service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2018

My son and I were on our way from Arizona to Illinois when we experienced transmission trouble. We were able to drive to Gladstone at 7:00AM. Mike Fisher greeted us. We explained the transmission problem and that we had to get to Illinois as quickly as possible. Mike assigned our van to a technician rught away even though we hadn't an appointment scheduled. He understood the circumstances and went out of his way to be helpful. It was a five hour job to make the repairs and Mike had us back on the road by lunchtime. We couldn't ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2018

Had service and warranty work done on my 2016 3500 worked with Mike Fischer who was excellent in keeping me informed of the progress. All work was done very professionally.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2018

I had repairs done on the third truck I have purchased from Gladstone Dodge over the years. All maintenance for those vehicles was done by Gladstone Dodge unless I was out of town when I needed something. For me their friendliness in the showroom when you buy a vehicle and continues to the service department when the vehicle needs serviced or repaired. When I have needed repairs I have always been informed of what is necessary, the cost, and the approximate time for the repair. I continue to be impressed by the competence and friendliness of the people in the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2018

I went here to get a recall repaired on a preowned car i bought from another dealer and this service department was exceptional. I mean the customer service was way beyond top notch and they were very thorough. There was no benefit in my being there for them. I didnt buy my car there and it was a recall so it was of no cost to me. Yet they treated me as if i was in there spending a million dollars. Just really great service. I definately will be back for future business. Kudos to everyone who helped me. Sonny ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2018

Hassle free experience and very great staff all around and a great company. Always get a great deal not just in car sales but from the service department. Very experienced staff and always friendly. Very satisfied with my recent purchase. Thank you!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2018

Even though we have had problems with service dept. since Heather left we decided to return ONLY because of Tony. He is a pleasure to work with and went above & beyond to satisfy us. We will continue to refer friends and family and hope this dealership is committed to earning and keeping our business in the future. Remember it just takes one bad experience to ruin a hard fought customer relationship and lose that customer overnight. Tony, thanks for picking up the slack in other areas.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2018

The experience from start to finish was excellent. The service manage was very friendly, helpful, and performed the service in a timely manner. I enjoyed chatting with Michael wile waiting for the service to be completed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2018

I purchased a new 2017 Ram 1500 from Gladstone Dodge. Liz Fischer was my salesperson. I told her what I wanted and she and the staff made it happen without all the back and forth. They accomidated me were very thoughtful and never wasted my time. Thank you Liz and staff at Gladstone Dodge

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2018

MY NEIGHBOR TAMMY WORKS IN THE OFFICE, AND SO AT HER RECOMENDATION, IN 2015, I BOUGHT A 2014 DODGE CHARGER FROM SCOTT, MY CREDIT WASN'T GREAT AT THE TIME BUT THEY GOT HER DONE. LOVED MY CHARGER, GOT A GOOD PRICE, AND SO THEN YESTERDAY, I HAD A WHIM TO GO LOOK AT THIS ONE PARTICULAR JEEP I SAW ONLINE AND KAM NOT ONLY FOUND THE CAR BUT GOT ME A SWEET DEAL ON A BRAND NEW 2017 JEEP CHEROKEE TRAILBLAZER, I FREAKING LOVE IT, LOVE GLADSTONE DODGE, TRULY A NORTH OF THE RIVER GEM. IF YOU GO TO GLADSTONE DODGE ASK ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2017

Jerry Hicks helped me get two deals done less than a month apart. Truly a great individual to work with! Would recommend him to a friend any day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2017

Jerry Hicks was able to get us in the price range we were satisfied with. The gentleman that helped us design our leather seats was very helpful and pleasant as well.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review